Who we are

Chad McKay

Chad McKay

President

chad@graphicfx.com
Stephanie McKay

Stephanie McKay

Sales Manager

stephanie@graphicfx.com
Paige Fugate

Paige Fugate

Customer Representative

paige@graphicfx.com

Holly Phillips

Holly Phillips

Customer Representative

holly@graphicfx.com

Lee Poye

Lee Poye

Lead Artist

lee@graphicfx.com
Eric Poole

Eric Poole

Head of Production

eric@graphicfx.com

LET'S GET STARTED

We Design It.

You can have one of our talented artists create your design based off your own ideas!

OR

You Design It.

You can design it yourself, and we will create your product based off your own design!